MaileKai Creates Market and Faire Events

2019 Summer & Fall events

*********************************

June 1, Saturday
Central Oregon Saturday Market
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

July 4, Wednesday
4th of July in the Park
Drake Park, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

August 3, Saturday
Sunriver Quilt Show
Shopping Center, Sunriver
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

August 18, Saturday
Central Oregon Saturday Market
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

August 31 and Sept 1 1, Saturday and Sunday (Labor Day Weekend)
Central Oregon Saturday Market (closing weekend)
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

October 6, 7,  Saturday & Sunday
Bend Fall Festival
Downtown, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

***********************************************************************

2019 Holiday events

November 17, Saturday
Bend Senior Center
Holiday Craft & Gift Bazaar
Reed Market near 15th, Bend
9 AM to 3 PM
November 18, Sunday-tentative
Bend Golf and Country Club
Country Club Drive, near Murphy
Bend
9 AM to 4 PM
November 24, 25, Black Friday and Saturday

Sunriver Traditions Holiday Marketplace
Sunriver Resort, Sunriver
10 AM to 4 PM

December 8, Saturday

Locavore Holiday Gift Faire
Unitarian Universal Church
61980 Skyline Ranch Road, Bend
10 A to 4 PM
******************************************************

SUMMER & Fall 2018 EVENTS

******************************************************

 

June 9, Saturday
Central Oregon Saturday Market
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

June 16, Saturday
Northwest Crossing Farmers Market--opening day
Northwest Crossing, Bend
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

June 23, Saturday
Central Oregon Saturday Market
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

June 30, Saturday ( at no market)

July 4, Wednesday
4th of July in the Park
Drake Park, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

July 7, Saturday
Central Oregon Saturday Market
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

July 14,15,  Saturday & Sunday
Bend Summer Festival
Downtown, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

July 21, Saturday
Central Oregon Saturday Market
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

July 28, Saturday -out of town

August 4, Saturday
Sunriver Quilt Show
Shopping Center, Sunriver
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

August 11, Saturday
Central Oregon Saturday Market
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

August 18, Saturday

Central Oregon Saturday Market
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

August 25, Saturday

Central Oregon Saturday Market
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

September 1, Saturday and Sept. 2, Sunday
Central Oregon Saturday Market (closing weekend)
North Wall St., by Library, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

September 8, Saturday (no market)

September 15, Saturday
Northwest Crossing Farmers Market (closing day)
Northwest Crossing, Bend
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

October 6, 7,  Saturday & Sunday
Bend Fall Festival
Downtown, Bend
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

October 13, 14,  Saturday & Sunday
Sisters Harvest Faire
Downtown, Sisters, Main Street
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM